//
you're reading...
Lettings & Property Management

Property Revision

It’s been a long time since I took an exam – but next Friday, 27 May, I’ll be taking my first-ever multiple choice exam in my quest to obtain my Technical Award in Residential Lettings.

Nicki (my colleague) and I have been revising over the past week, and will take our mock exam next Wednesday.  We’re taking the first module ‘Health & Safety, Security and General Law’.  It’s been a practical experience too, relating what’s in the syllabus to day to day practice in our Lettings Agency. 

What a fun way to spend time with a colleague too – thank goodness Nicki’s managed all the schedules – I don’t know how I would have fitted it in without her.  Thanks Nicki

realestatehet

About Heather Hilder-Darling

I write about things I have a passion for - property, business and life

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Property Revision

  1. Well Done Heather and Nicki for your fantastic results!

    Posted by Brighton Estate Agent | May 31, 2011, 4:17 pm

Leave a Reply

