//
you're reading...
Lettings & Property Management

Good customer service pays dividends

The Lettings industry is fraught with legislation (just study the NFOPP Technical Award in Residential Lettings!)

Callaways Lettings Agents follow up all feedback, but I’m particularly pleased to share the following comments with you from a satisfied tenant:

‘Hi Mel*, I just received the email from the DPS to confirm that my entire deposit is being repaid. I assume that S* found the hoover?  I also just wanted to say what a pleasure it has been to do business with Callaways. I have had my fair share of Landlords and Agents over the years and I can confidently state that you have by far been the best agents I have ever dealt with. Your service was always prompt, friendly and fair and I wish that all agencies were like that. Keep up the brilliant work and I wish you every success for the coming year.
Best regards, M**’

*Melanie Hilder, Lettings Manager of Callaways – call Mel if you’re thinking of letting or renting on 01273-735237

** Name has been removed to preserve anonymity.

About Heather Hilder-Darling

I write about things I have a passion for - property, business and life

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

