//
you're reading...
Home!Truths

Green Fingers

Pink rose

Blooming marvellously in my garden

I’m DEFINITELY NOT a gardener, but I love flowers and visiting our local Sussex garden centres where I can spend many hours admiring plants, pots, have a cup of coffee, and often pick up new ideas.  I have a personal preference for fuchsias and gerberas, but still love our English roses.

As the garden becomes more an extension of our homes, there’s a huge choice of plants and shrubs, whether it be grasses, annuals, roses or perennials, to adorn our patio gardens, balconies or indoor living areas – the list is endless.

I sometimes listen to the gardening programme on Radio 4 if I’m travelling for work, but as I’m a non-gardener, I’ve created my own top tips

About Heather Hilder-Darling

I write about things I have a passion for - property, business and life

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

